Eat This, Not That: Dessert

ce349ede908929f72b0daac43f62b16c

EAT THIS

4f37f8266599c8783779e1cc2de536dc

NOT THAT

I find that dessert is always the paradox of the meal world. Many people love it and want to find a way to eat healthier but still be able to consume that sweet treat. For me personally who is lactose intolerant, I always go towards the lactose free ice cream or a chocolate candy bar when I am feeling a hankering for something sweet. With this video, I give you options to get your sweet fix in without exceeding calories and without breaking your budget.

The prices for the food items in this video (Walmart):

Kemps brand Frozen Yogurt – $3.97

Dole brand frozen fruit – $2.96

Reese’s peanut butter cups – $1.29

Dessert can be both healthy and enjoyable and when given the right ingredients, it can last you a long time as well!

 

 

Leave a comment